Yes. As the study leader, you can set specific study videos (per session) to be either viewable or unviewable to your group. This is helpful if you want to make sure participants do not skip ahead in your study. To do this, visit your Dashboard. Select “Manage” on the study you are running. Then, select “Manage Lessons.”

Did this answer your question?