Yes. Visit your Dashboard. Select the study you would like to manage. Select “Edit Study Information.” Then, select “Yes” under “Hide From Map.” 

This will remove your study from our study locator map and make it unavailable to the public. This is helpful if you are running a private study or if your study is full and you can no longer accept new registrations.

Did this answer your question?